This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Petr
    ru
    8.3
    17 February 2018
    This is very good located hotel. The building itself looks just brilliant.
    Margaret
    gb
    7.9
    13 February 2018
    No lift.
    Position was very central. Easy to get to.
    Mariana
    ro
    10
    7 February 2018
    Excepțional.
    A beautiful hotel,close to Nicetoille and to city center.This hotel is very clean and with a good price.The bed was good and bathroom clean.
    Monika
    pl
    7.9
    7 February 2018
    it's OK!
    good location :)
    gb
    8.8
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nicola
    gb
    7.1
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ingrida
    lt
    9.2
    2 February 2018
    Staff speaking only french
    Good location, not far from the train station, clean
    Chia Chi
    es
    9.2
    30 January 2018
    We booked 4 rooms and one of them has smell from drainage in the bath room. Also, the wifi is not fast, may have difficulties to watch video.
    Friendly staff Clean rooms, new towels every day Location near the sea, old town, train station Good sound insulation Simple breakfast
    Aurimas
    lt
    10
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HUI
    cn
    9.6
    29 January 2018
    Good value.5mins walk to the Main Street Av.jean medecin.10mins walk to promenade des anglais.The staffs are very nice and helpful.room is quite tidy.and there is a carrefour city just beside the hotel.
    Krisztina Dóra
    hu
    10
    25 January 2018
    We recommend this place for those who want to be in a nice area,room for a good price.
    The staff was really nice but they did not speak english
    The location,cleanliness of the room+bathroom,heating,floor heating,the whole experience was super nice,it exceeded our expectations. Supermarket is next door to the hotel.
    Markku
    fi
    6.7
    23 January 2018
    No elevator. (Heavy suitcases ;))
    The room was clean and the hotel staff very friendly in spite the slight language barrier.
    dorota
    pl
    10
    23 January 2018
    Exellent place in great area with a lot restaurants and bars
    lt
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mauricio
    it
    10
    22 January 2018
    I loved it, I'd stay there again for sure.
    It wasn't a very bad thing, but at the shower the bathroom box was of plastic, so everytime that we took a shower it wet all the floor of the bathroom, but everyday they gave us a new towel to dry the floor. So it wasn't a big trouble.
    The room has a beautiful view and is very confortable, it has a beautiful dog on the hall of the hotel and the structure is very good, and the people that work there are very kind and helpful with everything that I needed.
    ALAIN
    be
    9.2
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matas
    lt
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se
    5.0
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close